Can I delete my Mywealth information?

Yes. If you decide you no longer want to use Mywealth, you can delete the assets you’ve added by using the ‘delete’ icon. If you later change your mind and want to use Mywealth again, you can add assets by clicking on ‘Create’ in your portfolio table again.

You can also edit an asset at any time by clicking the ‘edit’ icon.