Company events


UK earnings, trading statements calendar - next 7 days

...
Monday 23 May 
Big Yellow Group PLCFull Year Results
CentralNic Group PLCTrading Statement
Kainos Group PLCFull Year Results
Kingfisher

Fri, 20/05/2022 - 16:02


UK earnings, trading statements calendar - next 7 days

...
Friday 20 May  
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC Full Year Results
Close Brothers Group PLCTrading Statement
Ediston Property Investment Co PLCHalf Year

Thu, 19/05/2022 - 16:07


UK earnings, trading statements calendar - next 7 days

...
Thursday 19 May  
Atalaya Mining PLCQ1 Results
Auction Technology Group PLCHalf Year Results
Bank of Cyprus Holdings PLCQ1 Results

Wed, 18/05/2022 - 15:56


UK earnings, trading statements calendar - next 7 days

...
Wednesday 18 May  
Aviva PLCTrading Statement
British Land Co PLCFull Year Results
Burberry Group PLCFull Year Results
Dev

Tue, 17/05/2022 - 16:01


UK earnings, trading statements calendar - next 7 days

...
Tuesday 17 May 
accesso Technology Group PLCTrading Statement
Benchmark Holdings PLCHalf Year Results
Big Yellow Group PLCTrading Statement
Britvic

Mon, 16/05/2022 - 16:08


UK earnings, trading statements calendar - next 7 days

...
Monday 16 May  
Diploma PLCHalf Year Results
Finsbury Growth & Income Trust PLCHalf Year Results
Greggs PLCTrading Statement
Petropavlovsk

Fri, 13/05/2022 - 15:59


UK earnings, trading statements calendar - next 7 days

...
Friday 13 May 
ContourGlobal PLCTrading Statement
Sage Group PLCHalf Year Results
Monday 16 May  
Diploma PLCHalf Year Results
Finsbury

Thu, 12/05/2022 - 16:00


UK earnings, trading statements calendar - next 7 days

...
Thursday 12 May 
3i Group PLCFull Year Results
Adnams PLCTrading Statement
Balfour Beatty PLCTrading Statement
BT Group PLCFull Year

Wed, 11/05/2022 - 16:06


UK earnings, trading statements calendar - next 7 days

...
Wednesday 11 May 
Airtel Africa PLCFull Year Results
Anexo Group PLCFull Year Results
Angling Direct PLCFull Year Results
Bank

Tue, 10/05/2022 - 16:06


UK earnings, trading statements calendar - next 7 days

...
Tuesday 10 May 
FD Technologies PLCFull Year Results
Pacific Assets Trust PLCFull Year Results
Renishaw PLCTrading Statement
Shanta Gold

Mon, 09/05/2022 - 16:04


Pages