Company events


CORRECT: UK earnings, trading statements calendar - next 7 days

(Correcting Taylor Wimpey PLC will issue a trading statement on Tuesday, not annual results).

...
Tuesday 26 April 
ASA International Group

Mon, 25/04/2022 - 16:15


UK earnings, trading statements calendar - next 7 days

...
Tuesday 26 April 
ASA International Group PLCFull Year Results
Associated British Foods PLCHalf Year Results
Billington Holdings PLCFull Year

Mon, 25/04/2022 - 16:10


UK earnings, trading statements calendar - next 7 days

...
Monday 25 April 
Access Intelligence PLCFull Year Results
Arecor Therapeutics PLCFull Year Results
Audioboom Group PLCFull Year Results
CentralNic

Fri, 22/04/2022 - 16:03


UK earnings, trading statements calendar - next 7 days

...
Friday 22 April 
Alphawave IP Group PLCFull Year Results
Petropavlovsk PLCTrading Statement
Record PLCTrading Statement
Serabi Gold PLCFull Year

Thu, 21/04/2022 - 16:10


UK earnings, trading statements calendar - next 7 days

...
Thursday 21 April 
AJ Bell PLCTrading Statement
Anglo American PLCTrading Statement
Antofagasta PLCTrading Statement
Bonhill Group PLCFull Year Results

Wed, 20/04/2022 - 16:07


UK earnings, trading statements calendar - next 7 days

...
Wednesday 20 April  
888 Holdings PLCTrading Statement
Bunzl PLCTrading Statement
Carr's Group PLCHalf Year Results
Centamin

Tue, 19/04/2022 - 16:02


UK earnings, trading statements calendar - next 7 days

...
Friday 15 April 
no events scheduled 
Monday 18 April 
no events scheduled 
Tuesday 19 April  
JTC PLCFull Year Results

Thu, 14/04/2022 - 16:00


UK earnings, trading statements calendar - next 7 days

...
Thursday 14 April 
Ashmore Group PLCTrading Statement
Dunelm Group PLCTrading Statement
Hays PLCTrading Statement
Mediclinic International PLCTrading Statement
Ninety

Wed, 13/04/2022 - 16:05


UK earnings, trading statements calendar - next 7 days

...
Wednesday 13 April 
Distribution Finance Capital Holdings PLCFull Year Results
Pagegroup PLCQ1 Results
Petropavlovsk PLCFull Year Results
PZ Cussons

Tue, 12/04/2022 - 16:09


UK earnings, trading statements calendar - next 7 days

...
Tuesday 12 April 
ASOS PLCHalf Year Results
Cambridge Cognition Holdings PLCFull Year Results
Destiny Pharma PLCFull Year Results
easyJet

Mon, 11/04/2022 - 15:51


Pages