Segro PLC (LSE:SGRO) - Share price

Stock Report


Executive Directors
Name/TitleShare Holdings
Mr. David John Rivers Sleath
Executive Director, Chief Executive Officer
Andy Gulliford
Executive Director, Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Soumen Das
Executive Director, Chief Financial Officer
Non-Executive Directors
Name/TitleShare Holdings
Ms Mary Elizabeth Barnard
Non-Executive Director
Christopher C Fisher
Non-Executive Director
Mr. Gerald Michael Nolan Corbett
Non-Executive Director, Chairman
AJ Bell Management Limited (company number 03948391), AJ Bell Securities Limited (company number 02723420) and AJ Bell Asset Management Limited (company number 09742568) are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. All companies are registered in England and Wales at 4 Exchange Quay, Salford Quays, Manchester M5 3EE. See website for full details. AJ Bell procures the provision of the Morningstar Licensed Tools on an “as is” basis and does not guarantee the performance of or accept liability for the Licensed Tools. To the maximum extent permitted by law, AJ Bell excludes liability for the Licensed Tools, including liability for any failure, interruption, delay or defect in the performance of any Licensed Tool, unless it arises as a direct result of the negligence of AJ Bell.
© Copyright 2020 Morningstar. All rights reserved.