Dart Group PLC (LSE:DTG) - Share price

Stock Report

Dart Group PLC DTG

Major Shareholders
NameTypeAmountHolding %
Mr. Philip Hugh Meeson-47,300,00026.47
Silver Point Capital L.P.--9.08
Gobi Investment Partners--3.94
The Philip Meeson 2019 Settlement-6,000,0003.36
Director Holdings
NameTypeAmountHolding %
Stephen Paul Heapy-249,1110.139
Mr. Mark Aubrey Seymour Laurence-240,0000.134
Mr. Gary James Brown-79,1760.044
Mr. Robin James Terrell-4,3370.002
Mr. Richard Green-2,0000.001
AJ Bell Management Limited (company number 03948391), AJ Bell Securities Limited (company number 02723420) and AJ Bell Asset Management Limited (company number 09742568) are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. All companies are registered in England and Wales at 4 Exchange Quay, Salford Quays, Manchester M5 3EE. See website for full details. AJ Bell procures the provision of the Morningstar Licensed Tools on an “as is” basis and does not guarantee the performance of or accept liability for the Licensed Tools. To the maximum extent permitted by law, AJ Bell excludes liability for the Licensed Tools, including liability for any failure, interruption, delay or defect in the performance of any Licensed Tool, unless it arises as a direct result of the negligence of AJ Bell.
© Copyright 2020 Morningstar. All rights reserved.